Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Sony Entertainment Television’s newly launched show --Tara from Satara, has created a lot of buzz to their viewers showcasing the...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 21:15
Bhumi Pednekar has back to back six films releasing in the next 12 months and she maintains that she is constantly hungry for...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 22:00
In Hindi cinema, ‘paagal’ means characters dressed in tatters, laughing hysterically, so in a sense, JudgeMentall Hai Kya is...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
Bollywood is full of surprises. There are many actors here who are multi-talented. Earlier actors were only focused on their...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
Aarti Wadagbalkar, known for her exceptional acting skills and curious mind, stepped into designing sarees year and started her...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 21:21
In a conversation with her worried mother, a young girl is shown to arrive in Kashmir. The video follows this lone traveller...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:39
While staging his play Knock! Knock! Celebrity in Nashik last week, well-known film, television and theatre actor Sumeet Raghavan...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 16:27
After films, Anupriya Goenka has been experimenting with the web medium. Her performance in web series like Sacred Games,...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:18
Just last week, Priyanka Chopra had her husband Nick Jonas and the rest of her gang (including the DNCE frontman couple Joe Jonas...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 20:33
From digital screens to performing live on the Fanfest stage, YouTube creators from India and around the world gathered for the...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 21:06
Who wouldn’t want to flaunt designer wear or clothes right off the fashion ramp? But then most of us cannot afford them. Anita...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:27
The Sahitya Rangabhoomi Pratishthan has announced for the 14th year in succession its unique unconditional fellowships of Rs 1...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 21:54
Pune: The annual International Short Film Festival by Vakdevatha will be held on Saturday, January 26.  In this short film...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:27
Be it Meghan Markle’s natural spots, which inspired make-up artists to come up with fake freckles or Selena Gomez’ faux freckles...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 21:33